Boy Erased

Boy Erased

Opens Fri. November 23

(R) 1 Hr. 54 Min. (Digital) In English

"Boy Erased" tells the story of Jared (Hedges), the son of a Baptist pastor in a small American town, who is outed to his parents (Kidman and Crowe) at age 19. Jared is faced with an ultimatum: attend a conversion therapy program - or be permanently exiled and shunned by his family, friends, and faith. Boy Erased is the true story of one young man's struggle to find himself while being forced to question every aspect of his identity.

Times  
Fri. November 23 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Fri. November 23 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. November 23 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. November 23 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. November 24 at 9:30 a.m. TICKETS
Sat. November 24 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. November 24 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sun. November 25 at 11:00 a.m. TICKETS
Sun. November 25 at 2:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sun. November 25 at 5:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. November 26 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. November 26 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. November 26 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. November 27 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Tue. November 27 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. November 27 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. November 28 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. November 28 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. November 29 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. November 29 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. November 29 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. November 30 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Fri. November 30 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. November 30 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. December 1 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sun. December 2 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. December 3 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Mon. December 3 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. December 3 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. December 3 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. December 4 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Tue. December 4 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. December 4 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. December 5 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. December 6 at 5:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. December 6 at 7:30 p.m. TICKETS


We Get Support From





 

Affiliations