Pope Francis: A Man of His Word

Pope Francis: A Man of His Word

Opens Fri. June 1

A Man of His Word (Doc) 1 Hr. 36 Min. (Digital) In English

Intended as a personal journey with Pope Francis, A Man of His Word, highlights the pope’s ideas and his message. Director Wim Wenders sets out to present his work of reform and his answers to today's global questions. Engaging the audience face-to-face, the pope shares his deep concern for the poor, wealth inequality, environmental issues and social justice.

Times  
Fri. June 1 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Fri. June 1 at 12:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. June 1 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. June 1 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. June 2 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Sat. June 2 at 12:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. June 2 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sun. June 3 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Sun. June 3 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sun. June 3 at 6:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. June 4 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Mon. June 4 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. June 4 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. June 4 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. June 5 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Tue. June 5 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. June 5 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. June 5 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. June 6 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Wed. June 6 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. June 6 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. June 6 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. June 7 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Thu. June 7 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. June 7 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Fri. June 8 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Fri. June 8 at 12:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. June 9 at 2:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sat. June 9 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Sun. June 10 at 5:00 p.m. TICKETS
Mon. June 11 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Mon. June 11 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. June 12 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Tue. June 12 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS
Wed. June 13 at 10:00 a.m. TICKETS
Wed. June 13 at 4:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. June 14 at 1:00 p.m. TICKETS
Thu. June 14 at 7:00 p.m. TICKETS


We Get Support From





 

Affiliations